What’s Wrong With Standardized Tests?


whats-wrong-w-standardized-tests-infographic  Thanks to The Answer Sheet for the tip.

About Bob Sikes

A long time ago and a planet far, far away I was an athletic trainer for the New York Mets. I was blessed to be part of the now legendary 1986 World Series Championship. My late father told me that I'd one day be thankful I had that degree in teaching from Florida State University. He was right and I became twice blesses to become a teacher in the late 1990's. After dabbling with writing about the Mets and then politics, I settled on education.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

